9 month review

It feels like a lifetime ago before you came into my life, yet it has been 9 months earth side, but I’ve known you, felt you, and loved you since January 2015. I couldn’t imagine my life any different than it is today. While there are material things that I wish were different, you are the light of my life, and your happiness and smile give me motivation to make our lives the best they can be. 

Weight: 17 pounds                             Diaper size: 3                                     Clothes size: 3-6 months

Likes

  • You love everything so this part is getting to be a little difficult. 
  • But you are really starting to enjoy playing in the tub. You’ve got bath toys, and you’re starting to figure it out.

Dislikes

  • Seriously the only dislike you’ve had for the past few months is putting on clothes. You love to run around naked, but most of the time I have to wrestle a diaper on you. Running around naked is your favorite. Running around in your diaper is your second favorite thing. 

Favorite Foods

You love to eat. You love to eat everything! I’m so glad that if I give you choices you eat all of them not just a few. You might eat your favorites first, but you’ll eat all of your food. 

 

Like I said, you love to eat, and you love green beans. 

I love you. 

Leave a Reply

